Prison PenPal Billy Hunt

Billy Hunt

Billy is 52 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BillyMore about BillyContact InformationSentence Information

I have five years left to do and I am looking to form a long-lasting relationship with a kind woman. I would like to meet that someone special whom will make my life complete and my retirement very pleasurable. I like a petite woman. I might be shooting myself in the foot, but I am going to be brutally honest and say that I am fascinated by bicurious ladies.

I have a mathematical, mechanical mind. Upon retirement I plan to finish my flight training. I also have a thing for growing apple trees. I enjoy working on cars. I am the most loyal friend and a good listener but I do not like to argue.

My photo is recent. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/11/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Montevallo, Alabama (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/24/2025

Billy Hunt #M13629

Joliet Treatment Center
2848 McDonough St
Joliet, IL 60431

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Abuse (x2)
Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.