Prison Penpal Dillon Scott

Dillon Scott

Dillon is 29 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DillonMore about DillonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi everyone,

I hope all is well.

I have 9 older sisters. I love being an uncle and dad. I enjoy working out, reading, drawing, painting, camping, hiking, fishing, going to rodeos, and racing cars.

I was born in Italy. I can speak, read, and write Italian fluently. I was raised on a farm in Idaho and love horses and big dogs. I love all kinds of food and I like to cook, even though I’m not very good at it.

I’m an honest, down-to-earth, big-hearted cowboy with a bunch of tattoos, looking for honest, caring, down-to-earth people to talk to.

Add me on JPay: Idaho #111099, or write me at the address listed in my profile.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Italian, American Sign Language
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/01/2026

Dillon Scott #111099

Saguaro Correctional Center
1250 East Arica Road
Eloy, AZ 85131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Battery of a Minor Child – 16 to 17 years of age
Enticing Children Through The Internet, Video Image or Other Communication Device

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.