Prison Penpal Vernon Kingbird Jr.

Vernon Kingbird Jr.

Vernon is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet VernonMore about VernonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I’m Vern. I’m enrolled in Red Lake, but I grew up on Leech Lake Ball Club. I’m 33 years old, been locked up for 6 years now and still got a ways to go. Honestly, it’s been a struggle. I’m hoping to have a friend to go through this with me. The hardest part is that I’m innocent. I’m also funny, smart, good-looking, and worth it. Show me some love.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ball Club, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: My Culture
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/01/2026

Vernon Kingbird Jr #245418

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct
4th Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.