Prison PenPal Khai Truong

Khai Truong

Khai is 47 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KhaiMore about KhaiContact InformationSentence Information

Asian Persuasion Searching 4 Beautiful Plus-Size Woman over 35.

Okay, just kidding about the persuasion part! But I’m not the average Asian guy. I’m 47 years old, 6’1″, 210 lbs. I have black hair and brown eyes, an athletic built with tattoos.

I’m full of energy, down-to-earth, open-minded, and always positive. Life is my love and long conversations full of sharing thoughts, feelings, and laughs are its enjoyments.

My hobbies are daydreaming, reading, writing, and watching my 49ers and Lakers kick some butt! Working out and music are a must for me, that’s my meditation and it helps free me from this place.

I’m a junkie for loving and caring for others while making people laugh and smile with an addiction for music, friendship, and black coffee! I’m a strong goofy Gemini and that is how I roll.

I’m looking for an outgoing woman who also wants a nice true warming friendship. Someone to share the inside and outside aspects of their selves. Life is short so sharing experiences is precious. So, give me a chance, I promise you will not regret it! Now if you love life, please come as you are. My arms are open for you 24/7. I cannot wait to call you my friend. It would be a blessing to make you smile! Promise, I have a lot to offer.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/29/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Arlington, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Vietnamese
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/11/2025

Khai Truong #00770140

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: Life Sentence with Parole
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.