Prison Penpal Rance Kinzler

Rance Kinzler

Rance is 24 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet RanceMore about RanceContact InformationSentence Information

First off, thank you for taking the time to check out my profile and for thinking about writing an inmate, this much means a lot to me already.

I’ve been incarcerated for two and a half years and doing this time by myself has been lonely, so hopefully, I can make a few friends with this program. So, tell me some things about yourself, what do you do for work? Where do you see yourself in the next 10 years? What are your top 3 favorite foods? If you could go on vacation right now, what destination would you pick?

Well, hopefully, you decided to hit me up so we can start a friendship, and thank you again for checking out my profile!

P.S. If you reach out to me by email on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply through regular mail.

Date of Birth: 12/26/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Orlando, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/19/2025

Rance Kinzler #1242207

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O. Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Discharging Firearm from Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.