Prison PenPal Joshua Thomas

Joshua Thomas

Joshua is 36 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello I’m 36 years old with a completely different perspective on life. Regardless where you are from, religion, race, or looks, this is a no judging zone. I love corresponding and getting to know people of all walks of life. I’m good at listening and can relate on many levels. My passion is reading, learning new things, and staying healthy. If you are looking for a friendship or more just go to and set up an account and add my name Joshua Thomas, with my D.O.C #562311 to it and within minutes we can connect.

Date of Birth: 02/28/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 07/24/2025

Joshua Thomas #562311

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, La 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.