Prison PenPal Martin Rivera

Martin Rivera

Martin is 38 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet MartinMore about MartinContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

As you may know, my name is Martin Rivera. I really don’t know where to start because this is my first time applying for something like this. I’ve heard nothing but good things about Wire of Hope from other people that have already signed up. So, I’m here to give it a try and see what happens.

It’s been a while since I’ve had to introduce myself to the world. But what I’m looking for in this is to get to know some people and people to get to know me. I’m making changes in my life so I don’t come back to prison and I’m willing to try anything that will help me get my life back on track, and if that’s meeting new people, then so be it.

I’m willing to be an open book. I’m going to be honest, truthful, respectful, and everything else that’s positive, you know. My life in prison is very busy, I have a really good job. I work 6 days a week, 8 hours a day. I work for Arizona Correctional Industry, known as ACI (metal fabrication). I’ve been out there for 2 years now, and my job title is MIG welder / TIG welder, something I never knew. So, I’m taking advantage of the opportunity and learn as much as I can before I get out, because welding and TIG welding is what I want to do when I get out.

Other than work, I work out like crazy with my friends, that’s all we do, trying to be healthy and be in shape. I love playing sports, draw, paint, hobby craft, reading, and my favorite thing is listening to music. I can’t wait to start this new chapter in my life, and I appreciate your time.

Hope to hear from you soon. Later.

Date of Birth: 05/08/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Flagstaff, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/29/2025

Martin Rivera #222537

ASPC Eyman, South Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child/Adult Abuse
Flight from Law Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.