Prison PenPal Andrew Montgomery

Andrew Montgomery

Andrew is 25 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Andrew More about Andrew Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Andrew (lol it sound funny saying that), but everybody calls me Blue. I’m cool with either so don’t trip.

To keep it a buck, it’s hard trying to write this. I wanted to say something cute but didn’t want to sound corny or seem like a player. Then I didn’t want to give you the full drop on me like I gotta make it interesting for when we talk. I’ll give you a little on my background as well. As you know my name is Andrew lol I’m from Chicago, Illinois. I’m 25 years old. I joined Wire of Hope looking to hopefully find someone to connect with on any basis. I’m hella goofy, maybe a little too goofy, but when it’s time to be serious, I become the man I’m supposed to be. Lately, I’ve really just been elevating my mind on my grown man shit, doing what I gotta do to be successful once I’m out, because I’m too damn handsome to be locked up.

Date of Birth: 03/06/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/09/2025

Andrew Montgomery #248508

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Abuse – No Contact Order Violation
1st Degree Burglary
5th Degree Assault
4th Degree Assault on a Correctional Employee

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.