Prison Penpal Terrence Snowden

Terrence Snowden

Terrence is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TerrenceMore about TerrenceContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Terrence Snowden, I’m 34 years old. My current circumstances do not define the person I am. Even during my incarceration I’ve always been a positive person. I see the good in every situation at this point of my life I try to learn something new every day and with each opportunity try to better myself mentally, physically and spiritually to be the best me I can be.

I get great satisfaction from accomplishing goals I set for myself. I’m a man that live life with morals, family values and respect for others and myself also I’m a great listener that is not judgmental. I understand everyone has a history and attributes that make them who they are today. God make everyone different that make life interesting and fun meeting new people. Some of my hobbies, when I was out, were working a job doing construction on the side and looking out for family that need me. My hobbies in here: I have a job, I like to read most of what I read is educational, books that will help me as a man and person. I like listening to all music. I’m single and I know there is some good loyal woman out there how is not judgmental. This is a brief summary of who I am. If you would like to know more the most convenient way to correspond with me is through emails on or write me through the mail. Have a bless day.

Date of Birth: 03/23/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/04/2024

Terrence Snowden #M44261

Centralia Correctional Center
9330 Shattuc Rd
Centralia, IL 62801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.