Prison PenPal Has Wah

Hsa Wah

Hsa is 22 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet HsaMore about HsaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Has Wah. I am funny and cool asf. I’m 22 years old. I’m about 5’1, 135 lbs, with a 6-pack, and very handsome looking… at least that’s what I think!

I’ve been single since I’ve been to prison. I’ve been in prison since 2021. It is really hard to be there for people when you are in prison. I graduated Heavy Equipment Operations since I’ve been in here and now I’m doing treatment and also training my mind to be successful and become a better man.

I will be going home on April 1st, 2024, but in the meantime, I would like to find someone who is willing to open up, who has patience and also can be here for me when I need it, someone I could come home to. If you are interested in talking to me, please feel free to get in contact with me. We are in between prison email systems at the moment, so if you cannot find my contact on our email system, please send me a letter by regular mail.

Has Wah

Date of Birth: 10/29/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Korean
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/03/2024

Hsa Wah #262542

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
2nd Degree Assault with a Dangerous Weapon, causing Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.