Prison Penpal Demetrius Robinson

Demetrius Robinson

Demetrius is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DemetriusMore about DemetriusContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Demetrius. I am 33 years old. I was born, and raised on the westside of Chicago, IL. I have been incarcerated since I was 14 years old. I am incarcerated for a crime I didn’t do. But, right now, I am back in court trying to get my case overturned. I have been incarcerated for 18 years. Now I have 4 years left in this place, until I get out of here. But, other than that, I am a fun, cool, sweet and a very respectful person to be around. I love the outdoors, traveling, cooking, having fun, being around good people, and reading a lot of books about business and how to start my own business. I just started my own business from prison. The business I started is an independent film company. I am a religious person. I enjoy life.

I am in search of a female friend, someone special I can call a good friend. A friend I can have a good conversation with, and I can vibe with. I’m looking for an open-minded friend who is willing to write me, and getting to know me. The type of friend I am interested in is someone who got something going on with their life. A friend who loves to travel, who loves the outdoors, and who love to just have fun, and enjoy life. A friend who is fit, and healthy, and love to workout. A friend who is cool, fun, funny, and sweet to be around. A friend who’s not going to be too quick to judge me before getting to know me as a person first. Nobody is perfect, everyone makes mistakes in life, but one of the mistakes I did not make is what I am incarcerated for, for a case I did not do. I promise, you won’t regret it for meeting me. I just want someone, just give me a chance as a friend. Well, I got to go. I am looking forward to hearing from someone. Thank you for taking the time out of you day to read my profile and thank you for giving me an opportunity. God blessed and happy holidays to you. From your new friend Demetrius.

Date of Birth: 08/31/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/04/2025

Demetrius Robinson #R73579

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault
Attempted Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.