Prison PenPal Jeremy Pimm

Jeremy Pimm

Jeremy is 31 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everybody,

Great to have you here.

I am a laidback guy, who likes drawing, music, and movies. I also like joking around, I try to crack jokes as often as possible. I like playing sports and learning new languages. I have been locked up for nearly 9 years so forgive me if some of my humor is outdated. I love the outdoors and can’t wait until release so I can go outside whenever I want lol I also miss the Internet, I wouldn’t recommend ever coming to prison, it’s really not as great as it seems on TV.

Anyway, it would be great to have YOU as a pen pal. Yes, you have found the pen pal you are looking for, I can make all your dreams come true, look no further. That might not be entirely true, but I will sure try to make you laugh 🙂

Date of Birth: 08/21/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sherman, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/25/2024

Jeremy Pimm #02042298

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Scott Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.