Prison PenPal Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

Ryan is 45 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RyanMore about RyanContact InformationSentence Information


I am grateful for every day the Lord blesses me with. I am a Christian looking for a Christian friend to share my thoughts with. I’m always looking for solutions and love talking ideas. I have a lot of various interests like enjoying the outdoors, fishing, sailing, gardening, skating (whether it is hockey or in-line), cycling, carpentry, traveling, and inventing (with hopes of patenting). Music is good for my soul. I also like to keep fit by running and working out.

I hope to find friends that share some of these interests.

Thank you, and God bless!

Date of Birth: 11/16/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Two Harbors, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/25/2024

Ryan Johnson #173259

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm/Ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.