Prison PenPal Eric Kent

Eric Kent

Eric is 52 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

A little about me…

I love to laugh, I love to love and I love to make people laugh. I am a very loyal man to my family and friends. My daughters are my best friends and my heart. I am an educated man and I like to engage in intellectual conversations. I have always been into my health and I will definitely continue my healthy lifestyle when I return home. Cooking has always been a passion of mine and I look forward to getting back to it as soon as possible. I love unplanned road trips and so much more! I love life again and I want to live life like there is no tomorrow!

There is so much more to tell and I can’t wait to share that with someone else.

Date of Birth: 08/08/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/25/2024

Eric Kent #02398865

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While Intoxicated – 3rd+ Offense

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.