Prison PenPal Jeremy Youngblood

Jeremy Youngblood

Jeremy is 30 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Jeremy Youngblood but people call me Jay. Let me give you a little info on me. I’m from New Orleans, 5’9 weight 185 lbs, 30 years old, brown skinned, my whole body is tatted up. Since I have been incarcerated I have received all education and rehabilitation that is to get, now all I can do is sit back and wait for the day to be called to roll out, you feel me. I’m looking for someone that I can call my forever. I don’t do the games or lies, I’m looking for someone that knows what they want out of life. I know that we all make some bad decisions in life but they always have the someone to help that person through whatever it may be. I’m cool and down to earth. I love to cook and chill with family. I’m open to new things whatever it may be. I’m someone you will never want to leave your side. I have one son and he’s my heart. I feel every man with a dream needs a woman with a vision. If you feel that you want to go any further, you can contact me faster on JPay, download the app, enter my name and DOC# and yu can add me, I’m located in Louisiana.

Date of Birth: 04/06/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/06/2025

Jeremy Youngblood #631919

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.