Prison PenPal Eldrick Westbrook

Eldrick Westbrook

Eldrick is 47 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Eldrick More about Eldrick Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m 6 ft. 2, with brown eyes, black hair, and I’m looking for a straight woman for companionship, age 25 to 65. I’m looking for a spiritual friend with brains, as well as beauty. I will also like a companion while incarcerated as well as upon my release.

I currently reside in the metroplex of Dallas, Texas. I’m outgoing, intelligent, and a good man inside and out. I’m gentle and understanding, looking for a spiritual woman to have deep and share meaningful conversations with and see where it goes.

Date of Birth: 10/23/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Itta Bena, Mississippi – but resides in Arlington, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/05/2025

Eldrick Westbrook #02097599

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Goree Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intoxication Manslaughter with Vehicle (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.