Prison PenPal Kristopher Stephens

Kristopher Stephens

Kristopher is 25 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet KristopherMore about KristopherContact InformationSentence Information

I’m sending great energy at all times to the beautiful women out there that understand or are open to understand my great affliction. I’ve been locked up since I was 19. Prison was never my plan but pain was always my past doing the time I’ve done I’ve been able to mature from my past and use thank to my advantage but no matter how far I’ve come I still feel that I’m not complete. Being alone in a situation like this takes a toll on a person. My goal is to find that woman I’ve never had in my life, a woman that is willing to build a strong solid foundation no matter if it’s built off a friendship or relationship, I want that someone that’s in my corner 10-tocs regardless I want you to understand prison is not my life. I have not and will not let these walls break me. I’m a strong-minded young man that will prosper in any environment and to be honest I want a family and a woman to come home to. I’m 25 years old, I’ll be 27 years old when I get out, I’m done with the fast life. That fast life got me 10 years in prison, I’ve lost the ones I love during this prison time so yes a solid man like me and a solid woman like you can build and turn our past into a wonderful future so if you’re willing to have something that’s real. Whether it’s a friendship or seeking a relationship, contact me. I’ll be looking forward to it, have a great day, stay strong and positive at all times, it’s light at the end of the tunnel.

Date of Birth: 06/28/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/06/2024

Kristopher Stephens #1900541

Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, Va 24279

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.