Prison PenPal Jeffrey Murray

Jeffrey Murray

Jeffrey is 40 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JeffreyMore about JeffreyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jeff and I’m a motivated, intellectual, and focused individual. I’m open-minded in establishing a friendship with a woman who knows her woman’s worth and knows what she wants out of life (or at least has an idea!).:-)

Without a friendship and communication, then it’s impossible to build a companionship on a solid foundation.

In my downtime, when I’m not researching law and pursuing a higher education, I write poetry, read inspirational books, and currently writing a novel.

If my profile piques your interest, then email me on Jpay or write me at the address listed on here.

Have a blessed and wonderful day!

Date of Birth: 09/22/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open-minded
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/23/2025

Jeffrey Murray #229601

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm/Ammunition
2nd Degree Murder
3rd Degree Assault causing Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.