Prison Penpal Alejandro Leon

Alejandro Leon

Alejandro is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AlejandroMore about AlejandroContact InformationSentence Information

Hi stranger,

Thank you for taking the time to preview my profile.

I’ve never done this before, so please be open-minded and bear with me. I’m at a point in life where I gotta try something different, outside the box. I’m looking to find a friend I can open up too, be supportive, positive, and genuine with, and vice-versa. I know life can be hard and prison can be lonely, everybody needs someone they can talk to and vent to. I want to get to know you for the long run, inside and out, what makes you happy, sad, excited, mad, laugh. What your goals are, what you value, what you desire most. I hope that person is out there and isn’t shy to reach out.

Let me tell you a little about myself. I’m a family man, I value family so much, unfortunately I don’t have any kids myself. I’m loyal, honest, blunt at times, funny, easygoing. If I can trust you and you can trust me, the sky’s the limit. I grew up rough and misguided which led me to make poor choices; you live and you learn. I know I have learned from them. Before my incarceration, I had gotten my CDL (Commercial Driving License), and that was my choice of career. I graduated high school and that’s as far as my schooling went. I know I have potential to do some good things when I put my mind to it. I like learning, I love sports, I like working out and staying healthy. It starts with yourself, always. I’m open to trying new things, I like change. Change is good.

As of right now, I’m making the best of my time, taking advantage of the programs they got to offer here. I’m working on some things to try and get out sooner.

If you would like to get to know me, you can write me a letter through regular mail, or a quicker way is to email me at . I know this is the beginning to a new friendship.


Date of Birth: 10/27/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pasco, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/11/2025

Alejandro Leon #21518-085

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm and Ammunition
Conspiracy to Provide Prohibited Objects to an Inmate in Prison
Inmate in Possession of a Prohibited Object

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.