Prison Penpal Arturo Jackson

Arturo Jackson

Arturo is 25 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ArturoMore about ArturoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there to anyone looking at my profile. I go by AJ. Some things about me: I love to exercise, especially with all this downtime I have here. Watching movies and meeting new people is something I enjoy. I’m open to anything and talking to anyone.

I like to have fun and I try not to take life too seriously. I’m fun and I’m sure to get you to laugh, whether you’re laughing at me or with me. But I also have a serious side to me. All in all, I’m just trying to find someone to talk to that is fun, down-to-earth, and easy to talk to. Someone who can help make time just a little easier than it has been lately.

So to anyone reading this, if this sounds like you or if I even sound remotely fun to talk to, or if my picture catches your eye, then please hit me up and see what could happen. I’m open to making new friendships or maybe even a relationship.

Date of Birth: 04/08/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Merced, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/11/2025

Arturo Jackson #123575

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Delivery of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.