Prison PenPal Charles Lindsey

Charles Lindsey

Charles is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Charles. I’m seeking a great pen pal; someone who enjoys small talk and deep conversations. A sense of humor is a must. I’m pretty straightforward and open-minded. I enjoy listening to other people’s perspectives.

My hobbies include music, reading, free-writing and exercising. I exercise to maintain my strength and a healthy lifestyle. I love tapping into my entrepreneurial side, contemplating new business ideas.

I’m looking for a likeminded woman who’s understanding, goal-oriented and can help me elevate and vice-versa. I’m hoping to make a genuine connection. A friendship with someone I can build with.

I understand this isn’t your typical introduction, nevertheless, I appreciate you stepping out of your comfort zone. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking time to read my introduction. You can contact me via Charles Lindsey, correctional ID number 154533.

Date of Birth: 08/03/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/23/2025

Charles Lindsey #154533

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life Sentence with Parole
Earliest Release: Unknown

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Murder
1st Degree Murder
Assault (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.