Prison PenPal Ricky Pendleton

Ricky Pendleton

Ricky is 48 and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet RickyMore about RickyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Ricky Pendleton. I am incarcerated at the Mount Olive Correctional Complex and Jail, in West Virginia. I am in college online and about to receive my Associate’s Degree in Business Management and after that I will be seeking my Bachelor’s Degree with a dual major in Business Administration. I like to read books with content that are informational and educational. I had an essay published in a book after winning a contest in here. I work out on my off time, and I am a Pescatarian, I only eat fish. I am trying to preserve myself while incarcerated. I have approximately ten years left for parole. I am looking for a friendship in the outside world. So, I am looking forward to hearing from anyone in the future. Enjoy your life, Peace.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1976 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Charlestown, West Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: God Centered Culture of Islam
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/16/2025

Ricky Pendleton #3572914

Mount Olive Correctional Complex and Jail
P.O. Box 336
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Malicious Assault
Grand Larceny
1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.