Prison PenPal Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

Angel is 29 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Angel Rey Garcia. I am 29 years old. I am currently incarcerated in Texas, serving 20 years. I am looking for someone who is willing to have a good conversation and laugh. I like to write and listen to music. My favorite artist is NBA YoungBoy. I enjoy watching football and basketball. I am outgoing, funny, and I like to have a good conversation.

In 2022, I was convicted on 3 counts of robbery. During my incarceration, I have taken classes to help better myself to change the mindset that I would like to have. I have rehabilitated myself into somebody better. My goal in life is to help young juveniles make a change within themselves.

Hit me up if you’re interested.

Date of Birth: 07/01/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Angelo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/17/2025

Angel Garcia #01967137

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – San Saba Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.