Prison PenPal Danny Bowie

Danny Bowie

Danny is 36 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DannyMore about DannyContact InformationSentence Information

I am an ambitious man and this quality makes me want more out of life than what these walls have to offer, despite the fact that I entered this world of incarceration at 17 years of age. However, while I endure the reality of incarceration, I try to carry myself with positivity to inspire my family and friends to strive for success.

I’m looking to reach out to see the world through someone else’s eyes. It would be my pleasure to meet an honest, confident, quick-witted and intriguing woman with a great sense of humor. Being open to stimulating conversation with someone who can motivate. I believe that we can embrace how our friendship progresses with growth and development naturally in a positive way. I’m taking the time to put myself out there in hopes of meeting a woman that is interested in getting to know myself as a man on a real level, and vibe as friends. I do not entertain games or emotional tug of war. I’m interested in living life, having a good time, enjoying some laughs along the way and having real conversations about life. At this time, I’m trying to meet someone that can shine some light into this world of concrete and steel for me.

Despite the obvious, I do keep myself busy; I genuinely love to learn and be challenged to grow mentally. I’m into movies, but I also read and even write a bit myself. I love tattoos and art but I can’t draw or paint to save my life! Don’t hold my non-artistic ability against me, lol. My other interest are simple: music, sports and photography. Yeah, I’m into pics, don’t lol to hard. I also spend a lot of time in the gym ‘cause exercise helps out with the mental and keeps me focused. I’m preparing for the next steps of my life outside these walls.

I hope to hear from you soon. Tell me what you are looking for in a friendship and a little about yourself. You can hit me up through JPay or shoot me a letter and see how we vibe. I hope that this can put a smile on your face.

-Possibly a new friend

Date of Birth: 02/24/1988 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia (PA), Chicago (IL), Minneapolis (MN)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/22/2026

Danny Bowie #221097

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 38 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.