Prison PenPal Zachary Matthews

Zachary Matthews

Zachary is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ZacharyMore about ZacharyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies what’s going on? Naw, for real, what’s going on in your day today?

Good news is that you’ve stepped into the world of a sexy axx… nerd! (lol) Who is in a relationship, but is looking for friends and wants to show a genuine interest in what it is you have to say, while making you smile with my conversation and take on this crazy life. We know most dudes won’t admit to being about that nerd life but you’re not in the company of most dudes right now. What’s wrong with a little gaming, Dragon Ball Z, and fantasy mixed with being athletic, inquisitive, and ambitious anyway?

What’re you into? What’re you here looking for? Are you looking to open fulfilling dialogue with a good friend you can honestly kick it with? Or maybe someone who has different views and is accepting of a lot? That’s me, plus some and I’m here to share my kind-hearted self with a few good friends who won’t judge me because of this falsely reported situation. I don’t look at the negative in it because it has only helped to make me more compassionate, understanding, and empathetic. Plus, this time is soon to be shortened and all that’s missing is a few open-minded friends who can handle my big views and big heart. What do you expect from someone who is Tardis hearted? Told you I was about that nerd life! Seriously, though, I’m nearly fluent in Spanish and I’m currently learning ASL, which just goes to show the options are endless with me.

If you want to share space with a man who’s open-minded, passionate, poly-loving and highly intelligent, then by all means get in touch. Just don’t be surprised when we hit it off. Here’s to hoping I’ve left you smiling in this ice breaking arena.


Date of Birth: 05/17/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, ASL
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/23/2025

Zachary Matthews #209462

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Interference with a Dead Body
1st Degree Assault causing Great Bodily Harm
3rd Degree Assault causing Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.