Prison PenPal Mark Murrell

Mark Murrell

Mark is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

Even diamonds have to be broken down a few times before they shine.

I want to say thank you for stopping by and taking the time to check my profile, as this was something that I was unsure of doing. Because I’m incarcerated, I felt friendship was a thing of the past for me, and what are the odds of finding a person to talk with? But God put it on my heart to try, so here I go.

A little bit about what I am here for is just friends and to see where things go from there. I am older so I don’t believe in wasting anyone’s time with games. I have been hurt and did the hurting in my lifetime, so I don’t believe in playing with a person’s feelings. I hope that you feel the same way.

Since my time here, I have seen that there are different kinds of people in life but the most are adders and subtracters, so I told myself that any person I meet from here on out, I will add to their quality of life in any way I can, in hopes that I will get the same out of them. So, I hope that you might be that person, who will see if I’m worth the time and who will look beyond my past and the things that brought me here, as that is not the man that is here today. I hope that the right friend takes the time to see that.

Have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 12/28/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/19/2024

Mark Murrell #263550

MCF Lino Lakes
7525 Fourth Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.