Prison PenPal Justyn Hosley

Justyn Hosley

Justyn is 26 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JustynMore about JustynContact InformationSentence Information

A little bit about me: Hello, my name is Justyn Hosley. I’m 26 years old and 5’7 tall. I enjoy all types of music and working out. I’ve been falsely convicted of a crime because I didn’t have enough money for a lawyer, so I spend my time trying to shed light on my situation and fight for my freedom sooner rather than later for sure! I am a firm believer in the fact that blessings can come from anywhere through anyone, in any form and at any time.

I’m looking for new beginnings and someone who is down-to-earth. I need a woman who is strong-minded, who can withstand this struggle, and be willing to grow with me.

I’m looking for all good vibes and good vibes only…

Date of Birth: 11/08/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/19/2024

Justyn Hosley #238348

MCF Rush City
7600 525th St.
Rush City, MN 55069

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2044

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder – Aiding & Abetting

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.