Prison PenPal Gregory Manigault

Gregory Manigault

Gregory is 25 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

My name Greg, I’m 25 with no kids. I enjoy making music. Creating art of any kind is therapeutic, it feeds my soul. I find beauty in nature, it really gives me a peace of mind. I have goals of building a record label and would enjoy someone who can feed ideas to help the image in my head come to life. I would love to have support while I’m still incarcerated & when I get out from someone who is authentic, trustworthy, kind, and beautiful. It’s not the physical attributes that are just beautiful, it’s on the inside that really counts. I am looking for a woman I can grow and expand with as a unit and potentially have a great future together!

Date of Birth: 09/03/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/06/2025

Gregory Manigault #790228

Ross Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Receiving Stolen Property
Tampering With Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.