Prison PenPal Qumari Spencer

Qumari Spencer

Qumari is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet QumariMore about QumariContact InformationSentence Information


How you doing? For whoever reading, my name is Qumari. I’m from Minneapolis, Minnesota. I’m currently incarcerated in Stillwater Correctional. I’m new on here, and to this too. But I’m interested and open to building a friendship, relationship, connection, and support system with someone that’s of my caliber.

I’m coming home soon! So, I’m looking to come home to an experience/life that I know I deserve… which includes working, traveling places, getting the things I want & need, going out when it’s time, having fun when it’s time, celebrating holidays and birthdays, reconnecting with family & friends, and entertaining love when the time is right!

Time is big with me now lol Given my situation, but I still ain’t trying to waste it.

Sneak peak about me: I’m smart, so you can’t play with me. I’m sweet & kindhearted, just don’t take it for granted or for a weakness. I’m big on the company I keep and their energy, as well as communication. If we can’t talk about it all, then we ain’t on the same page. But also, big on love, loyalty, and working oneself no matter what, setting goals & achieving them, building character, and having healthy habits.

It’s a lot to me though, so if you’re interested in chopping it up / talking to me, and getting to know the real me, tap in with me! You can write me an email on JPay (#242862) or send a letter in the mail. I’ll respond.

Date of Birth: 03/26/1997 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/23/2025

Qumari Spencer #242862

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm/Ammunition (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.