Prison Penpal Hezekiah Hamilton

Hezekiah Hamilton

Hezekiah is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet HezekiahMore about HezekiahContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my name is Hezekiah, I’m originally from Kingston, Jamaica. I love music, reading, writing, sports and cooking, which I think I can get down, I value friendship and I place loyalty above all. “I’m not the type to play games”. I am very easy going. Things for my situation have gotten better so I decided to try a pen pal site while things plan out.
I’m looking to build a long lasting and meaningful friendship with an open-minded woman, someone with her own views and values, someone who is down to earth because I value honesty and can understand the different topics of life. I’m a strong individual that live life to the fullest on a day-to-day basis and refuse to allow my current situation to define who I am as a person. I enjoy all things pertaining to growth rather it’s the physical aspect or the mental aspect.
I don’t want to say too much because I know it can take away from the opportunity to ask questions. I’m an open book so feel free to contact me and ask me anything, I look forward to hearing from you. Many bright blessings.

Date of Birth: 06/16/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kingston (Jamaica)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/04/2026

Hezekiah Hamilton #R26458

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 55 years
Earliest Release: 2062

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.