Prison Penpal Roger Lyon

Roger Lyon

Roger is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RogerMore about RogerContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Roger, and I am currently locked up in Texas.

I am 41, brown hair, brown eyes, about 210 lbs. I am a Native American. Currently, I am enrolled in college, going for an Associate’s Degree in Applied Science. I like to fish, hunt, read westerns. I am currently working as an electrician, but outside of here, I drive trucks. I plan to put my college to use when I get out. I have five kids, two boys and three girls. Currently not married. I will be seeing parole in the next couple of months.

I am looking for someone to pass the time with. Someone who is honest and willing to be a spiritual mentor or just a friend to pass the time.

Well, I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 04/26/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lancaster, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 07/25/2024

Roger Lyon #01825888

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Smith Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.