Prison PenPal Shawn Ward

Shawn Ward

Shawn is 37 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

Are you tired of the same of games/lies? and want somebody that is genuine, down to earth, open and honest that knows how to hold a conversation, someone who is willing to actually be your friend first before anything! Are you looking for someone that will cherish that friendship and grow that bond into something special… Are you looking for someone who loves talking on the phone and giving compliments… Someone who is smart, loves business and my favorite pastime is studying business real estate, stock market so I know a lil something… I’m a firm believer that with the right woman a man can reach his full potential because she’s gonna bring out the best in her man… I’ve seen it with my mother and her husband… As you know I’m a Capricorn, true to the sign, very caring, reliable and good with money. I’m most compatible with Taurus, Cancer and Virgos if you’re looking for that don’t waste another moment, get on jpay and hit Shawn Ward.

Date of Birth: 12/28/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 07/14/2024

Shawn Ward #1354919

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 65 years
Earliest Release: 2072

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second degree murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.