Prison Penpal Omar Jimenez

Omar Jimenez

Omar is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet OmarMore about OmarContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies!

Take the time to write and get to know me, Omar. I’m a sweet, respectful, caring, smart, and passionate man. I am 5’9, 190 lbs, and have long black hair, and my nationality is Mexican, Puerto Rican, Irish and Italian.

I am currently in college studying business and marketing. I’m a co-owner to a trucking business. At this moment, I have 4 years left. To pass time, I enjoy working out. When I work out, I do 1200 push-ups, squats, and bar workouts. I also love to read a lot about philosophy, finance, stocks, and self-help. I am very funny and fun to talk to and I’m always positive, even in the toughest situations. I think I am very knowledgeable about all types of topics and I’m big on personal inspiration.

I’m currently just looking for a long time friendship.

Date of Birth: 07/16/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/17/2025

Omar Jimenez #BK8845

Folsom State Prison
P.O. Box 715071
Represa, CA 95671

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 19 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with a Semiautomatic Weapon
Possession of an Assault Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.