Prison PenPal Jonathan Sylvester

Jonathan Sylvester

Jonathan is 36 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

I hope you’re having a great day. I’ll be honest prison can be lonely at times so I’m trying to meet someone new, are you tired of the same old lie? Or people who are lacking honesty, sincerity and respect? Well I promise to shower you with attention, affection and appreciation. To always lend a helping hand, deliver prompt reply to all of your letters and emails. I’m tall, slim, confident, athletic, spontaneous and an open-minded guy. I’m searching for a meaningful and lasting friendship, maybe more. If this sounds like something you’re interested in don’t hesitate to send me an email. How to contact me: download JPAY, click state New Jersey, enter ID# 000743860C. My name should then show as Jonathan Sylvester. I’ll talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/11/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Plainfield, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/14/2024

Jonathan Sylvester #000743860C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2078

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.