Prison Penpal David Temples

David Temples

David is 42 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is David, but my friends call me Pickle because I am kind of a big deal, lol. I am 41 years old with a body of a Greek God. I am 6ft 1in, 225 lbs of ripped muscles. I have brown hair and blue eyes that you can get lost in. I work out a lot because there is nothing else to do but better yourself mentally and physically while you’re doing time. I have graduated from programs and taken every class offered to me so that when released, I will hit the streets with the best opportunity possible to never return behind these walls. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I’ve always wanted to live in a gated community, but not this kind, lol.

I do enjoy long walks in the yard early in the morning when the sun’s coming up and the dew drops on the razor wire shine. Just kidding, this place sucks, and it will drag you down if you let it. So, it’s a good thing I chose to try this pen pal program. It does not matter what you’re into or looking for because I am your guy. I do not judge or discriminate; I am an open book. You will see when you get to know me. I love to laugh and joke around, making others around me happy. I have a huge heart, I’m a loyal and honest friend, and I’m very spontaneous and always up for adventure. I’ll try anything once, more if I like it, lol.

I live life to the fullest. I want to travel the world and help others however I can. I feel like there are a lot of good people out there, and I want to find them and be a part of them. Bottom line, prison sucks, and I am lonely and would love to find new friends to help pass the time and hopefully make a lasting connection. So, hit me up if you’re interested.

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to your messages through regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 07/13/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Vernal, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/07/2026

David Temples #1242208

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.