Prison Penpal Juan Montes

Juan Montes

Juan is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JuanMore about JuanContact InformationSentence Information

To the ladies who want to get to know me, I’m not looking for someone specific. Age doesn’t matter, it’s just a number. I’m looking for someone I can converse with, so that we can get to know each other and see where it takes us. I’m going to start off by saying a little about me. My name is Juan Montes, I’m Hispanic, 35 years old, about 5’7, and I weigh 170 lbs soaking wet, but dry 165.

I’m in here for multiple charges, which most of them are drug-related and gun possession. I got a 12-year sentence for all my charges, which I got blessed. I’ve been gone for 4.5 years now. I was raised by a single mother, whom I love to death. I have a sister and a brother. I’m the oldest of my siblings. I don’t have kids but I absolutely adore my nephews and nieces. Growing up with a single mom, in and out of prison, made me think twice about having kids. I’m working on myself day by day. I’m going to college in here, trying to get my Business Management Associate’s Degree. I’m trying to learn everything I can in here so when it’s time to come home, I can apply it.

Now that I gave you a little something about me, tell me about you. What are the things you like/dislike? Where are you from? Is there anything specific that you would like to know about me? If you send me an email on Securus, please make sure to include your mailing address in your message to me, so I can write you back.

Thank you for finding me, I hope we get to know each other more.

Date of Birth: 09/05/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/13/2024

Juan Montes #02247880

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Huntsville Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacturing / Delivery of a Controlled Substance (x3)
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon (x2)
Unlawful Possession of Marijuana (x2)
Manufacturing / Delivery / Possession of a Controlled Substance (x2)
Unlawful Possession of Metal or Body Armor by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.