Prison PenPal Jose Padilla

Jose Padilla

Jose is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Dear whomever the special person may be!

There’s nothing like meeting someone who can connect with you on an intellectual level or even vibe with. Someone who can judge a book by its cover without even opening it and reading it for themselves. Looks can be so deceiving, the outside can look so perfect, and the inside can be so bad and vice-versa, character is a trait that you possess and also describes you as a person. Never fall for the image or creation that someone has painted.

A few things about me. I’m smart, a thriver, intelligent, ambitious, kindhearted, open-minded. I love reading, working out, sports, camping, boating, nature, and learning. I like breeding dogs, mostly bully dogs and French bulldogs. I’m a jack of all trades. Since being in prison, I have been studying business and management and also utilizing different things that prison has to offer.

I’m looking for someone who’s loyal and independent and can match the same energy to bring to the table, someone who can look past these walls and match my drive because honestly I keep everything 1,000. Ain’t no reason to keep secrets or tell lies, so if you’re looking for someone who can match your drive on a genuine, sophisticated level, just know that I’m really him.

Feel free to contact me by email with JPay or through regular mail at the address listed.


Date of Birth: 04/26/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/23/2024

Jose Padilla #209069

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Possession or Sale of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.