Prison Penpal Justin Lenz

Justin Lenz

Justin is 28 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Justin, and I am a 28-year-old who has been locked up for the last 11 years with a bit more time to go. I am looking to create some long-lasting friendships and maybe find someone on a deeper level who can talk a little bit each day. Some people say I’m serious but approachable, while others say I’m quite funny and can be a bit flirtatious.

I enjoy helping others. Currently, I am a facilitator at my prison. I have been in the Pawsitive Paws dog program. I work in the kitchen, and I won third place in the RISE program. I spend my time staying preoccupied by walking on my hands and drawing. Everyone says I have a kind heart, but to me, I’m just Justin 🙂 I shared a picture that I drew for my momma.

Date of Birth: 09/06/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/21/2025

Justin Lenz #80193

Reception & Treatment Center
P.O. Box 22800
Lincoln, NE 68542

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 60 to 80 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.