Prison Penpal Baron Sargent

Baron Sargent

Baron is 24 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BaronMore about BaronContact InformationSentence Information

I am grateful to have a chance to correspond with and get to know new people. I am currently serving a five-year sentence in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

I am hopeful to be making parole next year after serving out a set off from my first parole review. I am in college taking an auto technician course at the Stiles Unit in Beaumont, Texas.

I am 24 years old and have lived and learned beyond my years. Please feel free to message me through Securus; they are doing away with incoming mail and going to digital e-messaging.

Date of Birth: 04/10/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Messianic Judaism
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/21/2025

Baron Sargent #02349472

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Stiles Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.