Prison PenPal Dametrius Watters

Dametrius Watters

Dametrius is 30 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet DametriusMore about DametriusContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a 30-year-old single black male looking for some companionship. I’m very open minded and very interested in education. I’m financially and mentally stable. I’m a God-fearing man who finds interest in spirituality. I’m very open to learn about different religions and practices. I love to read financial planning and real estate investment books. I love to work out and I admire music, art and food. I have to leave a little for the mind to wonder but if I happen to pique your interest feel free to contact me through mail or Have a blessed day!

Date of Birth: 08/25/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 08/12/2024

Dametrius Watters #A746963

Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Poss of Drugs
Discharge Firearm at Habit./school
Weapons Under Disability

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.