Prison PenPal Codey Trahan

Codey Trahan

Codey is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet CodeyMore about CodeyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, beautiful!

I’m new to this, so bear with me. My name is Codey Trahan, nickname Birdman. I’m a 6’4 tall, tatted, athletic, loving, and loyal 225 lbs Southern gentleman.

I’m eagerly looking for someone special who’s tired of fake relationships and who appreciates all life has to offer. I’m 420 friendly!

Having been locked up for the last 8.5 years, I can’t wait to see if I still make any type of spark possibly fly off your grinder. If so, don’t be a stranger, I’m no danger. Please feel free to write or JPay me your phone number or mailing address, a little about yourself, maybe even a pic. Don’t get discouraged if you do, it might take longer than instant social media nowadays, but I will respond. I promise. And I’m old school, like my dad taught me, be a man of your word. Also, manners is key. Open the door for your lady, pull out her chair at the dinner table, and always “Yes Ma’am, No Ma’am” in life. Do you still like a man that will hold your hand in public and love to show you off?

Anyways, I hope we have something in common. I love sports, fishing, motorcycles, tattoos, camping, traveling, and especially family. I’m really into music, anyone, or genre. From Lil Wayne to Jelly Roll, Eilish to Aldean, Hendrix to Marley. I’m kind of all over the place and spontaneous with music, and I let my mood lead me. My favorites right now are Kevin Gates and Five Finger Death Punch. Really feeling Luke Combs too.

Open to meeting someone special, regardless of age or race. Only God knows why our paths cross, law of attraction 🙂 Praying to be able to enjoy your (sexy) self. Your inner self, if amazing, can sometimes be hotter than a Victoria Secret Model, even in her wings.

Well, like a song I’ve recently heard, by Miguel, “if you be the cash, I’ll be the rubber band.” I got faith in you and I. Thanks and have a blessed one!

Much love,

Date of Birth: 12/03/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lafayette, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/11/2024

Codey Trahan #169188

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Vehicular Homicide
Vehicular Assault
1st Degree Assault (x2)
Driving Under the Influence
Reckless Driving

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.