Prison PenPal Randy Conner

Randy Conner

Randy is 42 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet RandyMore about RandyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, everyone! Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Randy Conner and I’ve been incarcerated for the past 19.5 years. My main objective for submitting this profile is to seek legal advice, future job opportunities and a chance to re-connect with society. Looking for friendship with people that can be helpful as I get closer in my transition into society and overall well-being. I have a parole date in the near future and this is my opportunity to explore numerous options available.
Brief history: from Louisiana, 42 years of age and in great shape :), father of 2 sons, and before my incarceration I was an assistant manager for a Fortune 500 company. I’ve taken responsibility for my past actions and have had a chance to grow and mature from my mistakes. I have a substantial amount of self-help classes in my portfolio, forklift certification, OSHA 10, NCCER care and field safety certifications and in the process of obtaining OSHA 30 certification and a trade in masonry.
Lost both of my parents during this ordeal and just grateful for God’s love, mercy and grace. I have an outgoing personality and broad perspective on life. Try to see the best potential in everyone because we deserve another chance to correct our wrongs and help others from making the same mistakes. I would embrace the opportunity to re-connect with some of you that can help me explore many resources available and gain friendship, trust, and possible employment opportunities. This is my first and last time ever getting into trouble and life is too short to live on regrets, but think about possibilities in the future. Hearing from all of you could be beneficial and helpful. Hopefully, I may be able to give some decent advice and lean in the process. All I’m asking for is a chance! Thank you and look forward to hearing from some good people.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/10/2024

Randy Conner #496383

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Attempted Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.