Prison PenPal Travis McLean

Travis McLean

Travis is 44 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I have tried something like this before and wasn’t really impressed with the outcome. Now fast forward after and I’m now giving this another shot with an open mind by the way. Maybe our stars have aligned and now is our time for a great friendship, fingers crossed lol… A little about myself. I am 6’8 280 pounds, yes 6’8. I am a huge man but my heart is as big as my height so don’t be taken back by my stature… I’m on this site looking for someone to share a smile with and hopefully a meaningful friendship… I am a straight across the board type of man and I try to spend most of my time bettering myself and others around me. So if you feel like it is you that I need to know then please feel free to contact me by JPay and introduce yourself to me. Please send a photo with your introduction. Can’t wait to finally meet you and yes I say finally because your star is the star that I’m missing in my life…Was that line cute because I tried it lol… Talk soon, take care…

Date of Birth: 05/08/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Woodbridge, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/10/2024

Travis McLean #1155039

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder (x2)
Attempted Robbery (x2)
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of a Felony (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.