Prison Penpal Wintersun Lemieux

Wintersun Lemieux

Wintersun is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Wintersun More about Wintersun Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Wintersun Lemieux, I’m 41, divorced, and I have a daughter and granddaughter who are the world to me. I’m an aspiring writer and a PEN America prison writing contest winner and was featured in their Breakout/2022 event. I like to read and crochet. I’m interested in science, history, and philosophy. I’m a serious person but I don’t take myself seriously. I love to laugh and enjoy funny movies, standup comedy and cartoons like Bob’s Burgers and Rick and Morty. I’m currently in the process of starting a nonprofit to address the underlying causes of violence in our society.

I will respond to all messages, and I’m interested in meeting all people and hearing your stories and viewpoints. Thank you for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 12/30/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/07/2024

Wintersun Lemieux #215888

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.