Prison Penpal Larry Turner

Larry Turner

Larry is 64 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Larry Turner, in search of friends. I’m an easy going, sincere, optimistic person. After being locked up the last 16 years I know it is hard to find a friend, I still have 4 to 5 years left. I’d like to know about you, your life, and be a friend to you, someone you can tell your problems, desires, etc. I love working out, reading, writing, and many sports, football, basketball, racing, etc. I always try to keep a good sense of humor and like making people smile and laugh. Well I guess I’ve said enough for now, so write and let’s begin a friendship that may last a lifetime.
Larry Turner 0413928

Date of Birth: 05/15/1959 (64 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Greensboro, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/06/2026

Larry Turner #0413928

Maury Correctional Institution
P.O Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 19 to 28 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Habitual Felon
Kidnapping 2nd Degree
Assault With a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.