Prison PenPal Adrian Gomez

Adrian Gomez

Adrian is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AdrianMore about AdrianContact InformationSentence Information

I have been Incarcerated since I was sixteen years old, and it has been fifteen years now that I’ve been here. This is very sad I know but I try my best not to let this place bring me down or define who I am. I would like some female friends I can have a good time with despite going through hard times. I need someone with a sense of humor, because that goes a long way in a place like this. I’m funny even when I’m not trying to be, and this is a double edge sword because when I’m serious sometimes people laugh so it can be hard to get my point across but I’m working on it. I also want someone who is understanding because when you’re in a situation like this it’s very hard to meet new people. An opening statement like I’m in jail and this is my charge can scare a woman away obviously. We don’t even get the chance to explain. I’m very interested in learning other people’s experience and seeing the world through their eyes. I’m not able to experience much so it’s a learning experience for me. We live in the dark ages over here obviously. I understand communication is the key so if you choose to contact me, we could lay a foundation down of what we want this friendship to be. I have a good heart, positive energy, sense of humor, and I could hold a good conversation. Talk to me I promise I talk back!

Date of Birth: 02/18/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 08/12/2024

Adrian Gomez #M13289

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard IL, 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 33 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.