Prison Penpal Jerry Davey

Jerry Davey

Jerry is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JerryMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I pray this finds you in the best health and spirit. My name is Jerry, I’m 31 with no kids. I’m black and Puerto Rican from the northwest side of Chicago. I’m very funny, outgoing, and will keep you laughing with smiles on your face. I love to work out, watch sports and I listen to all genres of music.
I’ve been in hopes of finding a new friend, someone willing to explore with and support each other through the struggles of life, not just the happiness life brings. A mature woman to build a genuine friendship off honesty, respect, as well as building a spiritual, emotional and mental bond with. A woman who has a great personality, who’s smart, driven and openminded to invest in someone regardless of their past mistakes.
Clearly I’ve made stupid decisions in my life. I’ve grown up ad learned from those mistakes. Even though I’m incarcerated my will to succeed has only evolved. I’m ready to share my story in hopes it saves someone one day. I’m currently 3 and a half years away from my release. I strive to be better every day and also to bring happiness and positivity into the people around me.
If you would like to learn more about me, feel free to write me or download the ConnectNetwork app. It’s faster to communicate that way. I’m willing to write letters also. Thank you for your time and energy.

Date of Birth: 09/08/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/26/2025

Jerry Davey #M22557

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Possession of a Firearm by a Gang Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.