Prison PenPal Eduardo De La Vega

Eduardo De La Vega

Eduardo is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EduardoMore about EduardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

My name is Eduardo De La Vega. I was born in Mexico but raised in Antioch, California (The Bay Area). I’m in college trying to get my Associate’s Degree in phycology. I’m doing everything to better myself, I love to play sports and draw.

I’m looking for a long lasting relationship. I’m an honest, loyal type of person. I think that’s my downfall. I’m all about my family; they are everything to me.

If I have caught your attention, don’t be shy and find me on the GettingOut app.

Date of Birth: 09/02/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Antioch, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/19/2025

Eduardo De La Vega #BG9053

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Sentence with Parole
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Intentional Discharge of a Firearm causing Great Bodily Injury / Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.