Prison PenPal Derry Evans Jr.

Derry Evans Jr.

Derry is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DerryMore about DerryContact InformationSentence Information

I’m an outgoing, adventurous young man. I’ve done a lot of growing since I’ve been incarcerated. I’m ready for a friendship and maybe more. I have a fifteen-year-old son, whom I can’t wait to get home to. I have everything else I need in life except my soul mate. I can be sensitive to a woman’s needs, especially the woman that I’m interested in. I’m like a big teddy bear with lots of love to give. I know how to play my role according to whatever you’re looking for. But I’m not going to lie at this point in my life, I want peace. I also want to be someone’s peace. I do have plans in motion for when I come home. I’m working on my career as we speak. I’m ready to be a productive citizen. This time has made me come to terms that I’m not getting any younger. I want generational wealth for my kids (yes, I want more). I got a second chance to get it right and this time I won’t fuck it up.

Date of Birth: 12/02/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/13/2024

Derry Evans Jr. #232470

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault causing Great Bodily Harm
2nd Degree Assault with a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.