Prison PenPal Michael Kral

Michael Kral

Michael is 40 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Michael Kral. I have no crimes against women or children. I am a very outgoing person and very energetic. Making people laugh is a top priority to me!

I grew up in a small farming town in Idaho. I have done everything from milking cows to driving tractors. I am a hardworking man who isn’t afraid of getting dirty. Some of my hobbies include drawing, reading, and listening to music. I am very spontaneous and love living in the moment. A last minute camping trip or simply watching the sunset are things I enjoy.

If you want to laugh or share some good conversation, I would love to hear from you. For the most immediate response, you can add me on JPay.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 01/12/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Buhl, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/23/2024

Michael Kral #64677

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft
Aggravated Battery (x2)
Use of a Deadly Weapon in Commission of a Felony Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.